Hotels Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:39:30 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Truong Xuan Resort Ha Giang http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/ha-giang-hotels/truong-xuan-resort.html <p>B2DsqWEHG4U</p> Hotels Tue, 21 May 2013 03:40:52 +0100 Victoria Hotel Sapa http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/sapa-hotels/victoria-hotel-sapa.html <p>SRMogPmeU7c</p> Hotels Tue, 21 May 2013 03:32:18 +0100 Elegance Hotel Sapa http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/sapa-hotels/elegance-hotel-sapa.html <p>lyIimOTFK8M</p> Hotels Tue, 21 May 2013 03:30:35 +0100 Chau Long Sapa Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/sapa-hotels/chau-long-sapa-hotel.html <p>Y3QBDlr-5oc</p> Hotels Tue, 21 May 2013 03:28:12 +0100 Bamboo Hotel Sapa http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/sapa-hotels/bamboo-hotel-sapa.html <p>oNS8nSZPstk</p> Hotels Tue, 21 May 2013 03:25:31 +0100 Holiday Sapa Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/sapa-hotels/holiday-sapa-hotel.html <p>WKpwaLyGhkg</p> Hotels Tue, 21 May 2013 03:22:57 +0100 Chau Long Hotel Sapa New http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/sapa-hotels/chau-long-hotel-sapa-new.html <p>kTeVGuwloQw</p> Hotels Tue, 21 May 2013 03:17:48 +0100 Princess d'Annam Resort And Spa http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/171-princess-dannam-resort-and-spa.html <p>DZgWVWq1ULA</p> Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 11:16:35 +0100 Silkpath Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/170-silkpath-hotel.html <p>Qq0yIxkiLjE</p> Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 10:32:21 +0100 Blue Diamond Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/169-blue-diamond-hotel.html FwYd_C8F4Os Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 09:49:01 +0100 Hoang Hai Long Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/168-hoang-hai-long-hotel.html 0Sc8v30JlwI Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 09:41:39 +0100 White Lion Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/167-white-lion-hotel.html frG98Z1mH1E Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 09:35:01 +0100 Kington Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/166-kington-hotel.html ltX8sAHox5I Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 09:31:05 +0100 Liberty 4 Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/165-liberty-4-hotel.html e0Pv4vcw4tk Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 09:27:16 +0100 Liberty Central Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/164-liberty-central-hotel.html <p>70LamuzPiec</p> Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 07:33:50 +0100 May Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/163-may-hotel.html <p>NcmuEK6LV6M</p> Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 07:30:04 +0100 Sanouva Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/162-sanouva-hotel.html <p>FtdiutJTNGA</p> Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 07:07:53 +0100 XuanLoc Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/161-xuanloc-hotel.html <p>ArOHDdB2JVA</p> Hotels Thu, 08 Sep 2011 06:56:54 +0100 Golden Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/160-golden-hotel.html <p>gLa_HF_JPSM</p> Hotels Wed, 07 Sep 2011 07:41:43 +0100 Hon Tam Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/37-nha-trang/153-hon-tam-resort.html <p>OumrKCUGt7A</p> Hotels Wed, 07 Sep 2011 03:44:41 +0100 ChenLa Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/33-phu-quoc/152-chenla-resort.html <p>jwXiI41QJVk</p> Hotels Wed, 07 Sep 2011 03:37:37 +0100 Thanh Loan Hotel Cao Bang Town http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/cao-bang-hotels/151-thanh-loan-hotel-cao-bang-town.html <p>l1y8uV59s5M</p> Hotels Wed, 07 Sep 2011 03:07:36 +0100 Emeraude Cruise http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/boat-trip-on-halong-bay/140-emeraude-cruise.html <p>Lb3xq2qCw_w</p> Hotels Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:29:34 +0100 Bhaya cruises on Halong Bay http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/boat-trip-on-halong-bay/139-bhaya-cruises-on-halong-bay.html <p>oxvpASsofyI</p> <p>kEH7doho_Rs</p> Hotels Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:24:59 +0100 Sunrise Nhatrang Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/37-nha-trang/137-sunrise-nhatrang-hotel.html <p>x8KaHEJXwgE</p> Hotels Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:38:28 +0100 Whale Island Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/37-nha-trang/136-whale-island-resort.html <p>Xf1LEeiChew</p> Hotels Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:34:18 +0100 Evason Ana Mandara Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/37-nha-trang/135-evason-ana-mandara-resort.html <p>GY0q3KAxTDY</p> Hotels Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:28:08 +0100 Six Senes Hideaway Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/37-nha-trang/134-six-senes-hideaway-resort.html <p>nwCzicRRYVM</p> Hotels Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:13:19 +0100 Sea Pearl Hotel CatBa Island http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/catba-island-hotels/133-sea-pearl-hotel-catba-island.html <p>e3-nGrchnLA</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 10:28:00 +0100 Holiday View Catba Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/catba-island-hotels/132-holiday-view-catba-hotel.html <p>QGuc-Y9c7JI</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 10:23:45 +0100 HungLong Harbour View Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/catba-island-hotels/131-hunglong-harbour-view-hotel.html <p>TOzVclB3h4w</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 10:18:59 +0100 Sunrise Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/catba-island-hotels/130-sunrise-resort.html <p>EE0JZ8we_HQ</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 10:08:47 +0100 PhuQuoc Beach Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/33-phu-quoc/128-phuquoc-beach-resort.html <p>w0rqKM4LE5w</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 09:38:54 +0100 Hoian Pacific Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/127-hoian-pacific-hotel.html <p>Tle6A6kmw1w</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 09:25:06 +0100 Hoian riverside hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/126-hoian-riverside-hotel.html <p>sbBPBnBfxuA</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 09:18:01 +0100 Victoria Hoian Beach Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/125-victoria-hoian-beach-resort.html <p>Zp0f-Qb_13E</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 08:46:03 +0100 The Nam Hai Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/124-the-nam-hai-resort.html <p>j0pVZnvT9cE</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 08:28:46 +0100 Hoi An Beach Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/123-hoi-an-beach-resort.html <p>vY1iCysE-Sw</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 08:24:15 +0100 Hoi An Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/122-hoi-an-hotel.html <p>MQeVuN5Dp_A</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 08:20:11 +0100 Golden Sand Resort & Spa http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/121-golden-sand-resort-a-spa.html <p>xN3k1U3Kgqo</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 08:14:40 +0100 Palm Garden Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/32-hoian-hotels/120-palm-garden-resort.html <p>C1N_1t-jLFg</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 08:07:14 +0100 Bavi Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/119-bavi-resort.html <p>FWN7zvDFVXY</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 07:58:01 +0100 InterContinental Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/118-intercontinental-hotel.html <p>OUDdKdZ9ihI</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 07:43:12 +0100 HoaBinh Palace Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/117-hoabinh-palace-hotel.html <p>VGTtsgGOZz4</p> Hotels Tue, 09 Aug 2011 07:32:03 +0100 Dynasty Resort Muine http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/114-dynasty-resort-muine.html <p>lFfzdtIqpcM</p> Hotels Mon, 08 Aug 2011 09:33:40 +0100 Sea Horse Resort Muine http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/113-sea-horse-resort-muine.html <p>BdS5ZO641o4</p> Hotels Mon, 08 Aug 2011 08:57:05 +0100 Pandanus Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/112-pandanus-resort.html <p>bSBcU_bhCK8</p> Hotels Mon, 08 Aug 2011 08:52:01 +0100 Coco Beach Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/111-coco-beach-resort.html <p>eOYuA_okDXQ</p> Hotels Mon, 08 Aug 2011 08:47:02 +0100 Romana Resort & Spa Muine http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/110-romana-resort-a-spa-muine.html <p>ecuJwsYfhcM</p> Hotels Mon, 08 Aug 2011 08:40:56 +0100 Terracotta Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/109-terracotta-resort.html <p>uLlv2qkZdSc</p> Hotels Mon, 08 Aug 2011 08:35:47 +0100 Victoria Hotel Resort Muine http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/29-phan-thiet/108-victoria-hotel-resort-muine.html <p>Pz60ZIZu2S8</p> Hotels Mon, 08 Aug 2011 08:24:46 +0100 Huong Giang Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/100-huong-giang-hotel.html <p>jc_1b3DdlUQ</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:41:18 +0100 Imperial Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/99-imperial-hotel.html MUAoZI5DiGA Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:39:12 +0100 Century Riverside Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/98-century-riverside-hotel.html <p>1n3UW_2Fz1U</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:36:06 +0100 Pilgrimage Hue Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/97-pilgrimage-hue-resort.html <p>o4Z3ZBtFTgo</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:33:04 +0100 La Risedence Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/96-la-risedence-hotel.html <p>2_CP5_jtKFY</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:30:04 +0100 Saigon Morin Hue http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/95-saigon-morin-hue.html <p>qOKNldC9mp8</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:25:39 +0100 The Pilgrimage Village http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/94-the-pilgrimage-village.html <p>7RysHohGscc</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:21:20 +0100 Monidal Hotel Hue http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/93-monidal-hotel-hue.html <p>sr28Xs0b750</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:13:42 +0100 Camelia Hue Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/92-camelia-hue-hotel.html <p>7W5zcXi1AmQ</p> Hotels Sat, 06 Aug 2011 03:08:40 +0100 Lasapinette Hotel Dalat http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/dalat-hotels/91-lasapinette-hotel-dalat.html <p>e5SIQZqBEbU</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 08:15:20 +0100 Saigon Dalat Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/dalat-hotels/90-saigon-dalat-hotel.html <p>sPY-4Bm15T8</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 08:04:36 +0100 Sunsea Hotel Danang http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/89-sunsea-hotel-danang.html <p>ZCu3CeomIcA</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:58:06 +0100 Tourane Hotel Danang http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/88-tourane-hotel-danang.html <p>bhp610TkAsI</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:53:40 +0100 Pearl Sea Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/87-pearl-sea-hotel.html <p>uMjAjTFHfQk</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:48:39 +0100 Atlantic Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/86-atlantic-hotel.html <p>B91iUHGo9zQ</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:43:58 +0100 Lifestyle Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/85-lifestyle-resort.html <p>90_KE5eQiYM</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:40:36 +0100 Dana Sea Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/84-dana-sea-hotel.html <p>VPx9VTPyWqs</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:36:22 +0100 Silver Sea Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/83-silver-sea-hotel.html <p>0yi2msteaAY</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:33:15 +0100 Truong Son Tung Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/82-truong-son-tung-hotel.html <p>MjUgqUAyqxY</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:29:28 +0100 Monaco Hotel Danang http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/81-monaco-hotel-danang.html <p>ClJn-dwMShs</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:14:50 +0100 Furama Hotel & Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/80-furama-hotel-a-resort.html <p>JQ1bH7FzKlU</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:08:41 +0100 Fusion Maia Resort http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/79-fusion-maia-resort.html <p>yODOiMxRQWs</p> Hotels Fri, 05 Aug 2011 07:03:49 +0100 Pastel Inn Saigon Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/66-pastel-inn-saigon-hotel.html <p>D7K3kaE0MD4</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:26:19 +0100 Sheraton Saigon Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/65-sheraton-saigon-hotel.html <p>FPQcXYjAkrg</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:24:13 +0100 Majestic Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/64-majestic-hotel-saigon.html <p>AWgmV_NFKpg</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:21:30 +0100 New World Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/63-new-world-hotel-saigon.html <p>L0IrJa1WAuw</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:18:21 +0100 Legend Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/62-legend-hotel-saigon.html <p>ejFvQxQuwQg</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:10:16 +0100 Park Hyatt Saigon Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/61-park-hyatt-saigon-hotel.html <p>gkzlLmIvxC4</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:06:12 +0100 Oscar Saigon Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/60-oscar-saigon-hotel.html <p>_1hCeqZ54D8</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 09:04:00 +0100 Ramana Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/59-ramana-hotel-saigon.html <p>AaQG_4C5AR4</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:57:58 +0100 Duxton Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/58-duxton-hotel-saigon.html <p>DUD9X8fpRCg</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:55:30 +0100 Grand Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/57-grand-hotel-saigon.html <p>J0AZy8rs4jA</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:53:00 +0100 Rex Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/56-rex-hotel-saigon.html <p>Lega9xxK_OQ</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:48:39 +0100 Star Hotel Saigon http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/12-sai-gon/55-star-hotel-saigon-.html <p>ewhytFCkb7o</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:40:19 +0100 Muong Thanh Hotel Hanoi http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/54-muong-thanh-hotel-hanoi.html <p>A45z7ArrTUw</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:36:16 +0100 Melia Hotel Hanoi http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/53-melia-hotel-hanoi.html <p>8copUY5JbOQ</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:33:33 +0100 Sofitel Plaza Hanoi http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/52-sofitel-plaza-hanoi.html <p>1mgwVY3H3kQ</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 08:27:39 +0100 Sheraton Hotel Hanoi http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/51-sheraton-hotel-hanoi.html <p>O8Jxx8AJakc</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 07:39:04 +0100 Hanoi Club hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/50-hanoi-club-hotel.html <p>8eMYsPIYMEw</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 07:32:00 +0100 Hanoi Horison Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/49-hanoi-horison-hotel.html <p>KhRrdQhtnBo</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 07:28:43 +0100 Sunway Hotel Hanoi http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/48-sunway-hotel-hanoi.html <p>gplp7xcy1lc</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 07:23:47 +0100 Hanoi Daewoo Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/47-hanoi-daewoo-hotel.html <p>2vNO1d39SBY</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 07:06:45 +0100 Hilton Hanoi Opera http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/46-hilton-hanoi-opera.html <p>s5QDtm6jWZo</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 07:03:45 +0100 Hotel Nikko http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/45-hotel-nikko.html <p>PH7ZH9XUq64</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 07:00:54 +0100 Ha Noi Hotel http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/5-hanoi-hotels/44-ha-noi-hotel.html <p>2ETgoRt5a1Y</p> Hotels Wed, 03 Aug 2011 06:51:34 +0100 Ho Chi Minh Hotels Playlist http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/6-ho-chi-minh/28-ho-chi-minh-hotels-playlist.html Build your own custom video playlist at embedr.com... Hotels Sun, 31 Jul 2011 00:04:10 +0100 Danang Hotels Playlist http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/13-danag-hotels/27-danang-hotels-playlist.html Build your own custom video playlist at embedr.com... Hotels Sat, 30 Jul 2011 23:49:41 +0100 Hoian Hotels Playlist http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/11-quang-nam/26-hoian-hotels-playlist.html Build your own custom video playlist at embedr.com... Hotels Sat, 30 Jul 2011 23:13:58 +0100 Hue Hotels Playlist http://www.travelvideovietnam.com/component/content/article/7-hue/25-hue-hotels-playlist.html Build your own custom video playlist at embedr.com... Hotels Sat, 30 Jul 2011 23:00:33 +0100